Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gerne beraten wir Sie.

Heinz-Gerd Voeth

PLZ-Bereiche: 18-29 und 49

Mobil: 0176 11550022

Mail: info@sanibad-wellness.de

Holger Sokolowski

PLZ-Bereiche: 10-19, 39

Mobil: 0151 55166280

Mail: h.sokolowski@sanibad-wellness.de

Lothar Jesenko

PLZ-Bereiche: 30-33

Mobil: 0175 4066481

Mail: jesenko.lothar@t-online.de

Martin Labenta

PLZ-Bereiche: 40-48, 50-53, 57-59

Mobil: 0151 55166281

Mail: m.labenta@sanibad-wellness.de

Bernhard Steinacher

PLZ-Bereiche: 72, 77-89

Mobil: 0151 55166282

Mail: b.steinacher@sanibad-wellness.de

Peter Boll

PLZ-Bereiche: 34-38, 98-99

Mobil: 0151 55166262

Mail: p.boll@sanibad-wellness.de

Kurt Kretschmer

PLZ-Bereiche: 90- 97

Mobil: 0151 55166275

Mail: k.kretschmer@sanibad-wellness.de

Uwe Merg

PLZ-Bereiche: 54- 56, 60- 61, 63- 71, 73- 76

Mobil: 0151 55166256

Mail: u.merg@sanibad-wellness.de

Innendienst

PLZ-Bereiche: 01- 09

Telefon: 02581 788252

Mail: info@sanibad-wellness.de